Banner Image

Events & Webcasts

Events

Recent Events
Date Event Details
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Berenberg West Coast Consumer & E-Commerce Conference, Napa, CA, USA

No details are available for this event.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media and Telecom Conference, New York

No details are available for this event.
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 -  Friday, November 15, 2019

Morgan Stanley European Tech, Media & Telecom Conference, Barcelona

No details are available for this event.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:30 AM ET

JUMIA Q3 2019 Earnings Call

No details are available for this event.

Dial-in
(888) 317-6016 (Domestic)
(412) 317-6016 (International)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
 -  Friday, September 6, 2019

Citigroup 2019 Global Technology Conference, NYC

No details are available for this event.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:30 AM ET

JUMIA Q2 2019 Earnings Call

No details are available for this event.

Dial-in
(888) 317-6016 (Domestic)
(412) 317-6016 (International)
Monday, June 17, 2019
4:30 PM ET

Barclays European Internet Day 2019

No details are available for this event.
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:30 AM ET

The Jumia Story

No details are available for this event.
Interview of Sacha Poignonnec with Scott Devitt, Internet Equity Research at Stifel

Replay
(800) 332-6854 (Domestic)
(973) 528-0005 (International)
Conference ID # 152 484
Monday, May 13, 2019
8:30 AM ET

JUMIA Q1 2019 Earnings Call

No details are available for this event.